Reviews Dove Cremation & Funeral Service

The quality was outstanding from the greeters at the memorial to the staff helping me and my sons. 

~ Janice   E. - 12/8/2017

I was very impressed with your services and knowledge of both Melanie at Dove and Rich at the cemetery. Very helpful and compassionate. 

~ Elaine   H. - 12/8/2017

The staff was very pleasant and caring. They listened, answered questions- fabulous group! 

~ Linda   C. - 9/19/2017

Dove did a wonderful job with everything. The one thing I am so grateful for is how my husband looked. You all did a great job on him. He looked so peaceful, like he was just sleeping. That did my heart a lot of good. Melanie was the one who took care of everything. She is so nice and did a wonderful job taking care of us. 

~ Amy   S. - 8/23/2017

Everyone we talked to were all friendly and made us feel comfortable. Everyone! Heather was very helpful and pleasant. A+ for her. 

~ Marilyn   E. - 8/23/2017

My wife and I were very pleased with Aaron's thoughtfulness and sincere assistance during our time of need. Wonderful person! 

~ Bob   A. - 8/23/2017

Everything was beautifully handled. Everyone of the staff was outstanding. 

~ Steve   C. - 8/23/2017

Matha Aponte was very professional, courteous, caring and attended to all our needs and questions/concerns. 

~ Chuck   M. - 7/18/2017

Leave a review
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.