Reviews

It is our goal that every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? Leave your own review below.

Newcomer Funeral Homes Reviews

review stars at Newcomer Funeral Home

~ Don   M.   - 2/21/2017

We felt that we received excellent service. We were treated with courtesy and sensitivity. Everything was taken care of per our request. 

review stars at Newcomer Funeral Home

~ Lori  H.   - 2/21/2017

Your service and staff were excellent. We could not have been taken care of better anywhere. The level of kindness and service given to our family during our loss was amazing. Thank you so much, we truly appreciate all of you. 

review stars at Newcomer Funeral Home

~ jim  b.   - 2/6/2017

back on november 18,2015 my mom passed away unexpectedly melanie with dove cremation was real helpful and sincere i would recommend dove to anyone

review stars at Newcomer Funeral Home

~ Matt  M.   - 1/19/2017

I would like to thank Martha and all of the staff at Dove Cremation & Penwell-Gabel in Junction City, Ks for their help, support, prayers & condolences towards me and my family during this difficult time. It takes special people to be able to be comforting & supportive in these difficult times and I am nothing short of grateful for what they have done for me and my family.

review stars at Newcomer Funeral Home

~ Margit  G.   - 12/27/2016

Funeral director, Aaron Newton, was the best we could have possibly wanted, kind, very helpful and made it easy for us. Thank you! This was a first for me. I lost my husband and I was numb- it was a difficult time to understand all the needed to be done. Aaron led us (my son and I) through it all- explaining gently- but gave us the freedom of decision. Excellent service. 

review stars at Newcomer Funeral Home

~ Mark  T.   - 12/27/2016

Have used your company for both my parents. Outstanding service both times! Dan Werner was very helpful, friendly, explained things very well. Peggy was very helpful and pleasant to talk to when I had questions. 

review stars at Newcomer Funeral Home

~ Marla  R.   - 11/30/2016

Both of my sisters were present during meeting at the funeral home, as well as at the visitation and service, and they had nothing but complimentary things to say about everything and Melanie. Several people who attended the service commented on how nice the service was and about the beauty of the chapel. It was nice to have my thoughts about everything confirmed by others.  

review stars at Newcomer Funeral Home

~ Gina  O.   - 11/1/2016

Dan Werner helped our family years ago when my uncle passed away. Then last year my brother passed away and Dan helped us again. Then sadly he helped us again this year with my significant other. He's such a compassionate person and very patient. It takes a special person to do his job and I thank you. 

review stars at Newcomer Funeral Home

~ Donna  M.   - 10/19/2016

I was extremely satisfied. I felt the comfort and concern that was provided was wonderful. I can't think for anything I would change. Wonderful job everyone and thank you so much. 

review stars at Newcomer Funeral Home

~ Rob  D.   - 8/30/2016

Everything was great just how dad would have wanted it done. The staff went above and beyond with helping us with dad's cremation. Matha and Sarah were very helpful with it all. 

 1 2 3 4  

If you have ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be.

Help others by sharing your experience with our funeral home and submitting your own review now.

Review for Newcomer Funeral Homes

Or, review us
on Google!

 

Have a question
or concern?
Please contact us here.